Nutzungsbedingungen

KOSTENLOSE TESTVERSION

Amzpecty.com bietet eine begrenzte kostenlose Premium-Testversion mit bis zu 5 Abfragen an, ohne dass Sie sich registrieren oder ein Abonnement abschließen müssen. Nach fünf Abfragen bietet Amzpecty denjenigen, die die kostenlose Testversion abonniert haben, eine weitere 15-TÄGIGE KOSTENLOSE TESTVERSION an. Die kostenlose Testversion erfordert keine Registrierung einer Zahlungsmethode und kann jederzeit zu einem kostenpflichtigen Premium-Abonnementplan über die Paypal-Zahlungsmethode aufgerüstet werden. Nach Ablauf der 15-TÄGIGEN KOSTENLOSEN TESTVERSION sperrt Amzpecty den Zugang zum Konto, wenn der Benutzer keinen kostenpflichtigen Premium-Abonnementplan in Anspruch genommen hat. Ein Kunde kann die kostenlose 15-tägige Testversion nur einmal nutzen. Um die Servicequalität aufrechtzuerhalten, kann es erforderlich sein, dass Amzpecty eine Bestätigung der Telefonnummer per SMS verlangt. Amzpecty behält sich das Recht vor, Konten, die das kostenlose Testangebot missbrauchen, zu stornieren und zu sperren.

Keine kostenlose Testversion für Amzpecty API und Amzpecty für Sheets Pro.


ABONNEMENT

Wenn Sie Amzpecty mögen, können Sie sich registrieren und eine Amzpecty-Abonnementgebühr in Höhe von 9,99 $ (STARTER), 19,99 $ (PRO BASIC), 59,99 $ (PRO ADVANCED), 79,99 $ (ENTERPRISE BASIC) oder 129,99 $ (ENTERPRISE ADVANCED) bezahlen. Die Abonnementgebühren werden im Voraus bezahlt und werden monatlich in Rechnung gestellt. Die Aktivierung des Kontos erfolgt fast augenblicklich. Es gibt jedoch Fälle, in denen die Kontoaktivierung nach dem Abonnement 12-24 Stunden dauern kann!

Amzpecty API ist ein weiteres monatliches Abonnement, mit dem andere Systeme in Amzpecty integriert werden können. Das Basisabonnement kostet 99,99 $ für 5000 nutzbare Abfragen. Nicht verwendete Abfragen verfallen, nachdem der Monat des bezahlten Abonnements abgelaufen ist. Der Abfragezähler wird im nächsten Monat auf 5000 Abfragen zurückgesetzt. Kontaktieren Sie uns hier für ein Enterprise-Angebot, wenn Sie mehr als 5000 Abfragen pro Monat benötigen.

Amzpecty für Sheets Pro ist ein Google Sheets-Add-On, das bequeme Massenabfragen in Google Sheets ermöglicht. Das Basisabonnement kostet 29,99 $ für 2500 nutzbare Abfragen. Nicht verwendete Abfragen verfallen, nachdem der Monat des bezahlten Abonnements abgelaufen ist, und der Abfragezähler wird im nächsten Monat auf 2500 Abfragen zurückgesetzt. Kontaktieren Sie uns hier für ein Enterprise-Angebot, wenn Sie mehr als 2500 Abfragen pro Monat benötigen.


ZAHLUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN

Momentan akzeptiert Amzpecty.com nur Abonnementzahlungen über Paypal.


STORNIERUNG

Eine Stornierung ist jederzeit möglich. Falls Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen möchten, können Sie Ihr Abonnement für Crystal Ball Systems, Inc. innerhalb von Paypal kündigen.


RÜCKERSTATTUNG

Amzpecty.com bietet keine Rückerstattungen an. Alle Zahlungen sind endgültig und nicht erstattungsfähig. -UNABHÄNGIG VON DER SITUATION EINSCHLIESSLICH DER BEENDIGUNG DES DIENSTES.


KONTO-UPGRADE

Ein kostenpflichtiger Premium-Benutzer kann ein Upgrade mit der Plan-Upgrade-Funktion durchführen. Amzpecty bietet eine anteilige Rendite für nicht genutzte Gutschriften für Upgrades, die auf Anfrage weniger als 15 Tage nach der letzten Planzahlung eingeleitet wird.


KEIN MISSBRAUCH / KEINE FREIGABE

Amzpecty.com erlaubt keine Freigabe von Kontoanmeldeinformationen. Es ist nur 1 Benutzer pro Abonnement erlaubt. Mit Ausnahme der API sind alle Formen der Abfrageautomatisierung VERBOTEN!


RECHTMÄSSIGE NUTZUNG

Missbrauch oder übermäßig häufige Abfragen an Amzpecty können dazu führen, dass der Zugang Ihres Kontos zu Amzpecty vorübergehend oder dauerhaft gesperrt wird. Amzpecty entscheidet nach eigenem Ermessen über Missbrauch oder übermäßigen Gebrauch von Amzpecty.


BEENDIGUNG DES DIENSTES

Amzpecty.com behält sich das Recht vor, den Amzpecty.com-Dienst oder Ihr Konto aus jeglichem Grund mit oder ohne Vorankündigung jederzeit zu ändern oder zu kündigen.


ÄNDERUNGEN AM SERVICE UND DER PREISE

Amzpecty.com behält sich das Recht vor, den Dienst mit oder ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern oder einzustellen.


AFFILIATE-PROGRAMM-GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

(Gilt für Affiliate-Konten)
Verpflichtungen der Affiliate-Partner:

  1. Der Partner muss mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.
  2. Der Partner verpflichtet sich, jederzeit alle anwendbaren Gesetze einzuhalten.
  3. Der Partner verpflichtet sich, im Namen von Amzpecty keine E-Mail zu senden.
  4. Der Partner verpflichtet sich, im Namen von Amzpecty kein illegales oder aggressives Marketing zu betreiben.
  5. Der Partner erklärt sich einverstanden, keine falschen oder irreführenden Aussagen über Amzpecty abzugeben.
  6. Der Partner verpflichtet sich, Amzpecty über mögliche Ansprüche, Forderungen oder Verbindlichkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Amzpecty zu informieren.
  7. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass die E-Mail die primäre Kommunikationsmethode ist.
  8. Der Partner stimmt der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Amzpecty zu.
  9. Der Partner verpflichtet sich, das Markenzeichen von Amzpecty nicht zu verwenden.
  10. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass Amzpecty das Recht hat, Zahlungen aus jeglichem Grund zurückzuhalten.
  11. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass Amzpecty das Recht hat, die Gebühren oder Zahlungsbedingungen nach eigenem Ermessen zu ändern.
  12. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass Amzpecty nur über Paypal Auszahlungen sendet.
  13. Bei Abonnements vor dem 23. Oktober 2017 stimmt der Partner zu, dass die Provision nur "einmal pro neuer Empfehlung für ein Abonnement" gilt. Bei Abonnements am oder nach dem 23. Oktober 2017 stimmt der Partner zu, dass de Provision monatlich 10 % der monatlichen Abonnementgebühr beträgt, bis das Konto aufgelöst wird.
  14. Der Partner erklärt sich damit einverstanden, dass er für sein eigenes Amzpecty-Abonnement keine Provision verdient.
  15. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass Amzpecty das Recht hat, das Affiliate-Programm nach seinem Ermessen zu beenden.
  16. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass Amzpecty dieses Affiliate-Programm jederzeit mit oder ohne vorherige Ankündigung beenden kann.
  17. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass Amzpecty das Partnerkonto nach eigenem Ermessen kündigen kann.
  18. Der Partner erklärt sich damit einverstanden, dass nur zahlungspflichtige Konten, die mindestens ein Monatsabonnement abgeschlossen haben, die Provision verdienen können.
    Testkonten, die vor Beginn der Abrechnung gekündigt werden, sind nicht kommissionsberechtigt.
  19. Der Partner stimmt zu, dass Amzpecty nur dann Auszahlungen tätigt, wenn seine Einnahmen jeden 15. bis 25. des Monats mehr als oder gleich 20 US-Dollar betragen. Die Auszahlung erfolgt nur einmal im Monat.


HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

DIE SOFTWARE WIRD "IN DER VORLIEGENDEN FORM" UND "MIT ALLEN FEHLERN,"OHNE JEGLICHE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG, EINSCHLIESSLICH DER GEWÄHRLEISTUNG DER MARKTGÄNGIGKEIT, DER EIGNUNG FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK UND DER NICHT-VERLETZUNG, ZUR VERFÜGUNG GESTELLT. AMZPECTY.COM ÜBERNIMMT KEINE GARANTIE, DASS DIE SOFTWARE FEHLERFREI ODER FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK GEEIGNET IST. IN KEINEM FALL HAFTET AMZPECTY.COM FÜR VERLUSTE ODER SCHÄDEN, DIE AUS DEM ABONNEMENT ODER DER VERWENDUNG DER SOFTWARE ENTSTEHEN, EINSCHLIESSLICH, JEDOCH NICHT BESCHRÄNKT AUF INDIREKTE, STRAFBARE, BESONDERE, ZUFÄLLIGE ODER FOLGESCHÄDEN JEGLICHER ART, EINSCHLIESSLICH, JEDOCH NICHT BESCHRÄNKT AUF SCHADENSERSATZ FÜR FIRMENWERTSVERLUST, ARBEITSUNTERBECHUNG, COMPUTERAUSFALL ODER -FEHLFUNKTION ODER ALLE ANDEREN KOMMERZIELLEN SCHÄDEN ODER VERLUSTE. DER BENUTZER TRÄGT DAS GESAMTE RISIKO HINSICHTLICH QUALITÄT UND LEISTUNG DER SOFTWARE. SOLLTE SICH DIE SOFTWARE ALS FEHLERHAFT ERWEISEN, ÜBERNEHMEN SIE DIE GESAMTEN KOSTEN FÜR ALLE ERFORDERLICHEN WARTUNGEN, REPARATUREN ODER KORREKTUREN. ALLE VON DER SOFTWARE ANGEZEIGTEN DATEN SOLLTEN ALS „SCHÄTZWERTE“ BETRACHTET WERDEN UND KÖNNEN AUF GRUND VON UMSTÄNDEN AUSSERHALB UNSERES EINFLUSSBEREICHS VARIIEREN. DIE SOFTWARE UND DATEN WERDEN NUR ZU ALLGEMEINEN INFORMATIONSZWECKEN VERWENDET UND SOLLTEN NICHT ALS AUSSCHLAGGEBENDER FAKTOR FÜR ENTSCHEIDUNGEN VERWENDET WERDEN, DIE AUF DEN BEREITGESTELLTEN DATEN BASIEREN.


HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG.

IN KEINEM FALL IST AMZPECTY.COM, SOFERN DIES NICHT GESETZLICH VORGESCHRIEBEN ODER SCHRIFTLICH VEREINBART IST, FÜR PERSONENSCHÄDEN SOWIE FÜR ZUFÄLLIGE, BESONDERE, INDIREKTE ODER FOLGESCHÄDEN JEGLICHER ART HAFTBAR, EINSCHLIESSLICH SCHÄDEN DURCH ENTGANGENEN GEWINN, DATENVERLUST, BETRIEBSUNTERBRECHUNG ODER SONSTIGE KOMMERZIELLE SCHÄDEN ODER VERLUSTE, DIE SICH AUS ODER IM ZUSAMMENHANG MIT IHRER NUTZUNG DES DIENSTES ERGEBEN, GLEICH AUS WELCHEM GRUND, UNABHÄNGIG VON DER HAFTUNGSTHEORIE (VERTRAG, UNERLAUBTE HANDLUNG ODER AUS ANDEREN GRÜNDEN), SELBST WENN AMZPECTY.COM AUF DIE MÖGLICHKEIT SOLCHER SCHÄDEN HINGEWIESEN WURDE. IN EINIGEN GERICHTSBARKEITEN IST DIE HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG FÜR PERSONENSCHÄDEN ODER FÜR ZUFÄLLIGE SCHÄDEN ODER FOLGESCHÄDEN NICHT ZULÄSSIG. DAHER GILT DIESE EINSCHRÄNKUNG FÜR SIE MÖGLICHERWEISE NICHT. In keinem Fall übersteigt die Gesamthaftung von Amzpecty.com für all Ihre Schäden (außer in den Fällen von Personenschäden, in denen es gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist), die Summe von neun Dollar und neunundneunzig Cent (9,99 US-Dollar) für STARTER, neunzehn Dollar und neunundneunzig Cent (19,99 $) für PRO BASIC oder neunundfünfzig Dollar und neunundneunzig Cent (59,99 $) für PRO ADVANCED oder neunundsiebzig Dollar und neunundneunzig Cent (79,99 $) für ENTERPRISE BASIC oder einhundertneunundzwanzig Dollar und neunundneunzig Cent (129,99 $) für ENTERPRISE ADVANCED oder neunundneunzig Dollar, neunundneunzig Cent (99,99 $) für das API-Web-Service-Abonnement und neunundzwanzig Dollar und neunundneunzig Cent (29,99 $) für Amzpecty für Sheets Pro-Abonnement.


VERWENDEN SIE AMZPECTY NICHT, WENN SIE MIT DEN ANGEGEBENEN BEDINGUNGEN NICHT EINVERSTANDEN SIND


AKTUALISIERUNG DER NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Amzpecty.com kann diese Nutzungsbedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisieren.

Aktualisiert am 25. Oktober 2018

Auf uns vertrauen alle Arten von Verkäufern weltweit – von Einzelhändlern mit kleinen Verkaufsmengen bis hin zu großen Unternehmen!

Erfahren Sie, was unsere Kunden über Amzpecty sagen.

This is probably the most under rated, unknown diamond of a tool out there. Even many guru's don't know about it and the ONLY reason I am even posting this review is because it would be wrong not to share it. HOW can people make informed buying decisions without a tool like this. If you're gonna be in Amazon FBA and you don't have this tool, you better have deep pockets because without this tool, you're gonna need them.

-- Luxury Valet

This extension was a life saver during Q4 when other similar products wouldn't work to track inventory from competitors. But it didn't stop there. I now use it for my Amazon FBA calculator and to track product. It appears as such a tiny little item on my screen but it packs such a huge punch with all of it's features. It even works for Canada!! The staff at Amzpecty is amazing. I love you guys and love your product!! Thanks so much!

-- Up On Retail

i am a recent subscriber to Amzpecty. Apparently they are the only Chrome Extension that has fixed the Amazon product inventory tracker glitch. I am quite satisfied with its operation. I had the pleasure of speaking with Mike in their customer support team. What a great and patient guy. He spend quite some time explaining a multitude of things about Amzpecty and Amazon.com in general. Thumbs up to Amzpecty.

-- William Preusch

I can't imagine being without it. It saves me so much time as I review the competition every morning to help prepare a report for my business partners. This tool makes it easy to see the competition and their estimated units.

-- Lisa Caputo

One of the most useful Chrome extensions I have found.

-- Jim Musselwhite

I really find value in this software but I am having technical difficulty and Amzpecty's support is outstanding, they are quick to respond even at 11:25pm.

-- Oleg Pekar

Excellent tool for Amazon FBA and Online Arbitrage

-- John Hain

I got this extension a couple of months ago and overall is it helpful for my business. Being able to see how much inventory is available on a particular item helps me to make good judgment calls.

-- Betty Coleman

This just saved me a TON of hours a month in my auditing process.

-- Roger Tipping

Unterstützt von YouTubern mit riesiger Anhängerzahl sowie von erfolgreichen Amazon-Verkäufern.

Folgen Sie den Empfehlungen dieser Kunden für Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen bei Amazon.

Schließen Sie sich unseren Kunden an, die Amzpecty bereits nutzen.
Laden Sie sich die Chrome-Erweiterung von Amzpecty aus dem Chrome Web Store herunter.
Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich!

Jetzt KOSTENLOS starten!

Sind Sie bereits Premium-Abonnent?

Anmelden

Amzpecty bietet kundenspezifische Lösungen.

Sie können mit dem Team von Amzpecty für kundenspezifische Lösungen zusammenarbeiten, damit dieses schnell und zu möglichst geringen Kosten eine Softwarelösung entwickelt, die Ihren individuellen und speziellen Bedürfnissen, Vorlieben und Erwartungen entspricht.

Lass uns reden

Terms of Service

FREE TRIAL

Amzpecty.com offers a limited Premium Account FREE trial of up to 5 queries without the need to register or subscribe. After 5 queries, Amzpecty will offer another 5 DAYS FREE TRIAL to those who subscribe and create a Paypal recurring payment profile on STARTER and PRO BASIC plans. After the 5 DAYS FREE TRIAL lapses, Amzpecty will charge the corresponding fees according the type of Premium Account availed. User may cancel prior to the start of billing to avoid charges. A customer may only redeem 5 day trial one time.

No Free Trial on Amzpecty API and Amzpecty for Sheets Pro.


SUBSCRIPTION

If you like Amzpecty, you may register and pay a $9.99(STARTER), $19.99(PRO BASIC), $59.99(PRO ADVANCED), $79.99(ENTERPRISE BASIC), or $129.99(ENTERPRISE ADVANCED) Amzpecty Subscription fee. Subscription Fees are paid in advance and will be billed monthly. Account activation is almost instant. However, there are cases where account activation after subscription may take 12-24 hours!

Amzpecty API is another monthly subscription that allows other systems to integrate with Amzpecty. The base subscription is $99.99 for 5000 consumable queries. Unused queries will be forfeited after the paid subscription month lapses and the query counter will reset back to 5000 queries the next month. Contact us here for enterprise offering if your need exceeds 5000 queries per month.

Amzpecty for Sheets Pro is a Google Sheets Add-on to enable convenient bulk queries within Google Sheets. The base subscription is $29.99 for 2500 consumable queries. Unused queries will be forfeited after the paid subscription month lapses and the query counter will reset back to 2500 queries the next month. Contact us here for enterprise offering if your need exceeds 2500 queries per month.


PAYMENT OPTIONS

At the moment, Amzpecty.com only accepts subscription payments through Paypal.


CANCELLATION

Cancellation is possible at any time. Should you decide to cancel your subscription, you may cancel your recurring subscription for Crystal Ball Systems, Inc. within Paypal.


REFUND

Amzpecty.com does not offer refunds. All payments are final and non-refundable. - REGARDLESS OF THE SITUATION INCLUDING TERMINATION OF SERVICE.


ACCOUNT UPGRADE

Paid Premium User can upgrade by using the plan upgrade feature. Amzpecty offers a prorated return for unused credits for upgrades that is initiated less than 15 days of last plan payment upon request.


NO ABUSE / NO SHARING

Amzpecty.com does not allow sharing of account credentials. Only 1 user per subscription is allowed. Excluding the API, all forms of query automation is PROHIBITED!


FAIR USE

Abuse or excessively frequent requests to Amzpecty may result in the temporary or permanent suspension of your account's access to Amzpecty. Amzpecty, in its sole discretion, will determine abuse or excessive usage of Amzpecty.


TERMINATION OF SERVICE

Amzpecty.com reserves the right to modify or terminate the Amzpecty.com Service or your Account for any reason, with or without notice at any time.


MODIFICATIONS TO THE SERVICE AND PRICES

Amzpecty.com reserves the right to modify or discontinue the service, with or without notice.


AFFILIATE PROGRAM TERMS AND CONDITIONS

(Applicable to affiliate accounts)
Affiliate Partner Responsibilities:

  1. Partner must be 18 years or older.
  2. Partner agrees to comply with all applicable laws at all times.
  3. Partner agrees not to send any form of email on behalf of Amzpecty.
  4. Partner agrees not to engage in any illegal or aggressive marketing on behalf of Amzpecty.
  5. Partner agrees not to make any false or misleading statements about Amzpecty.
  6. Partner agrees to inform Amzpecty for any potential claims, demands or liabilities relating to Amzpecty.
  7. Partner agrees that email will be the primary method of communication.
  8. Partner agrees on Amzpecty's privacy policy.
  9. Partner agrees not to use Amzpecty's trademark.
  10. Partner agrees that Amzpecty has the right to withhold payments for any reason.
  11. Partner agrees that Amzpecty has the right to change the fees or payment terms at its discretion.
  12. Partner agrees that Amzpecty will send payouts via Paypal only.
  13. For subscriptions prior to October 23, 2017, partner agrees that commission is only "one time per new subscription referral".
  14. For subscriptions on or after October 23, 2017, partner agrees that commission is 10% recurring monthly of the availed monthly subscription fee until the account is cancelled.
  15. Partner agrees that no commission will be earned for its own Amzpecty subscription.
  16. Partner agrees that Amzpecty has the right to end the affiliate program at it's discretion.
  17. Partner agrees that Amzpecty may terminate this affiliate program at any time with or without prior notice.
  18. Partner agrees that Amzpecty may terminate the affiliate account at its discretion.
  19. Partner agrees that commission will only be earned on paid accounts that completed at least 1 month subscription.
    Trial accounts that cancelled before the billing commences will not be eligible for commission.
  20. Partner agrees that Amzpecty only sends payouts if your earnings is more than or equal to $20 every 15th-25th of the month. Payout is once a month only.


DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND "WITH ALL FAULTS," WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. AMZPECTY.COM MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT THE SOFTWARE IS FREE OF DEFECTS OR IS SUITABLE FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN NO EVENT SHALL AMZPECTY.COM BE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOSS OR DAMAGES ARISING FROM THE SUBSCRIPTION OR USE OF THE SOFTWARE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER COMMERCIAL DAMAGES OR LOSSES. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE SOFTWARE IS BORNE BY THE USER. SHOULD THE SOFTWARE PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. ALL DATA DISPLAYED BY THE SOFTWARE SHOULD BE CONSIDERED “ESTIMATED” AND CAN POSSIBLY VARY DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL. THE SOFTWARE AND DATA IS FOR GENERALIZED INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND SHOULD NOT BE UTILIZED AS THE DECIDING FACTOR IN MAKING ANY DECISIONS BASED ON THE DATA PROVIDED.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY.

IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING WILL AMZPECTY.COM BE LIABLE FOR PERSONAL INJURY, OR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION OR ANY OTHER COMMERCIAL DAMAGES OR LOSSES, ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE SERVICE, HOWEVER CAUSED, REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF LIABILITY (CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE) AND EVEN IF AMZPECTY.COM HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR PERSONAL INJURY, OR OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THIS LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. In no event shall Amzpecty.com's total liability to you for all damages (other than as may be required by applicable law in cases involving personal injury) exceed the amount of nine dollars and ninety-nine cents ($9.99) for STARTER, nineteen dollars and ninety nine cents ($19.99) for PRO BASIC or fifty nine dollars and ninety nine cents ($59.99) for PRO ADVANCED or seventy nine dollars and ninety nine cents($79.99) for ENTERPRISE BASIC or one hundred twenty nine dollars and ninety nine cents($129.99) for ENTERPRISE ADVANCED or ninety nine dollars, ninety nine cents ($99.99) for API Web Service subscription and twenty nine dollars and ninety nine cents ($29.99) for Amzpecty for Sheets Pro subscription.


DO NOT USE AMZPECTY IF YOU DISAGREE WITH ANY OF THE STATED TERMS.


TERMS OF SERVICE UPDATE

Amzpecty.com may update this Terms Of Service from time to time.

Updated August 28, 2018

Trusted by small to enterprise level Amazon Sellers worldwide!

Check out what our customers say about Amzpecty.

This is probably the most under rated, unknown diamond of a tool out there. Even many guru's don't know about it and the ONLY reason I am even posting this review is because it would be wrong not to share it. HOW can people make informed buying decisions without a tool like this. If you're gonna be in Amazon FBA and you don't have this tool, you better have deep pockets because without this tool, you're gonna need them.

-- Luxury Valet

This extension was a life saver during Q4 when other similar products wouldn't work to track inventory from competitors. But it didn't stop there. I now use it for my Amazon FBA calculator and to track product. It appears as such a tiny little item on my screen but it packs such a huge punch with all of it's features. It even works for Canada!! The staff at Amzpecty is amazing. I love you guys and love your product!! Thanks so much!

-- Up On Retail

i am a recent subscriber to Amzpecty. Apparently they are the only Chrome Extension that has fixed the Amazon product inventory tracker glitch. I am quite satisfied with its operation. I had the pleasure of speaking with Mike in their customer support team. What a great and patient guy. He spend quite some time explaining a multitude of things about Amzpecty and Amazon.com in general. Thumbs up to Amzpecty.

-- William Preusch

I can't imagine being without it. It saves me so much time as I review the competition every morning to help prepare a report for my business partners. This tool makes it easy to see the competition and their estimated units.

-- Lisa Caputo

One of the most useful Chrome extensions I have found.

-- Jim Musselwhite

I really find value in this software but I am having technical difficulty and Amzpecty's support is outstanding, they are quick to respond even at 11:25pm.

-- Oleg Pekar

Excellent tool for Amazon FBA and Online Arbitrage

-- John Hain

I got this extension a couple of months ago and overall is it helpful for my business. Being able to see how much inventory is available on a particular item helps me to make good judgment calls.

-- Betty Coleman

This just saved me a TON of hours a month in my auditing process.

-- Roger Tipping

Featured by highly followed YouTubers and successful Amazon Sellers.

Follow what these guys have recommended for your Amazon Business needs.

Join our customers already using Amzpecty.
Add Amzpecty chrome extension from the Chrome Web Store.
No credit card required!

Get Started FREE!

Are you already a Premium subscriber?

Login

Amzpecty Offers Custom Solutions

You can work with Amzpecty Custom Solutions Team to develop speedily and at the lowest cost possible a software solution that is suitable for your unique and particular needs, preferences and expectations.

Let's Talk